Team Work Assistants

About Us

International Management Assistants (IMA) is a quality network of management support professionals, who focus on their personal development and on the future of their profession. As two main objectives, the Association encourages its members’ individual development and the continued evolution of the management support profession.

Your National Commitee

Profile_Janine_Trommer

Chairman IMA Switzerland

Janine Trommer

Email: chairman@ch.ima-network.org

M: +41 78 884 39 11

Profile_Anne_Christine_Sprich

PR Officer IMA Switzerland

Anne Christine Sprich

Email: pro@ch.ima-network.org

M:+49 176 401 29 008

Profile_Vera_Höfle

Treasurer IMA Switzerland

Vera Höfle

Email: treasurer@ch.ima-network.org

M: +41 76 261 23 08

Nina Schwyter IMA Switzerland

Event Web Coordinator IMA CH

Nina Schwyter

Email: eventwebcoordinator@ch.ima-network.org

Mobile: +41 79 726 55 06

Your regional chairs

Profile_Stefanie_Fritz

Region Lead Basel IMA Switzerland

Stefanie Fritz

Email: basel@ch.ima-network.org

M: +41 79 306 85 35

Profile_Emanuela_Malacrida

Regional Lead Lugano

Emanuela Malacrida

Email: lugano@ch.ima-network.org

M: +41 76 421 89 75

Profile_Olga_Perez

Regional Lead Romandie IMA Switzerland

Olga Perez

Email: romandie@ch.ima-network.org

Profile_Sandra_Halbeisen

Regional Lead Zurich | Zug IMA Switzerland

Sandra Halbeisen

Email: zurich@ch.ima-network.org

M: +41 76 798 08 43